Tully blues
Tully blues

The blues is the foundation of modern popular music and has influenced and inspired countless musicians for more than 100 years.

Tully plays traditional, bare-bones Mississippi Delta, Texas and Chicago-style blues from the likes of Howlin' Wolf, Muddy Waters, B.B. King, Son House, Robert Johnson, Jimmy Reed, John Lee Hooker, Leadbelly and other blues legends. He also performs original blues songs and “reverse engineers” the occasional classic rock song by taking it back to its blues roots — whether it was once rooted in the blues or not!

For bookings, call 608.356.7952 or email

Saturday, February 23
DEAD HENRY UNPLUGGED
Con Amici Wine Bar
126 Third Street,
Baraboo, WI 
7:00pm-9:00pm

Saturday, March 2
DEAD HENRY UNPLUGGED
The Morning Mug Coffee Shop
203 N. Main St.,
Monticello, WI 
12:00pm-3:00pm

Saturday, March 9
A MUSICAL TRIBUTE
TO THE BARN
Con Amici Wine Bar
126 Third Street,
Baraboo, WI 
7:00pm-9:00pm

Friday, March 22
DUO with Driftless Jimmy
SpringBrook
242 Lake Shore Drive
Wisconsin Dells, WI 
6:30pm-9:30pm

Saturday, March 23
DUO with Driftless Jimmy
House of Embers
935 Wisconsin Dells Parkway
Wisconsin Dells, WI 
6:00pm-9:00pm

Saturday, March 30
THE BOILERMAKERS
Coopernol Benefit

City Auditorium
182 Central Avenue
Richland Center WI 

Saturday, April 6
DEAD HENRY
Cork Down Saloon
18272 Lake Road
Blanchardville, WI 

Friday, May 3
DUO with Driftless Jimmy
SpringBrook
242 Lake Shore Drive
Wisconsin Dells, WI 
6:30pm-9:30pm

Friday, May 31
THE BOILERMAKERS
AD German Warehouse
Richland Center, WI

Saturday, June 1
DUO with Driftless Jimmy
The Hop Garden
6818 Canal Street
Paoli, WI
1:00pm-4:00pm

Sunday, June 2
DUO with Driftless Jimmy
Wisconsin Riverside Resort
S13220 Shifflet Rd
Spring Green, WI 
1:00pm-5:00pm

Sunday, June 30
DUO with Driftless Jimmy
Wisconsin Riverside Resort
S13220 Shifflet Rd
Spring Green, WI 
1:00pm-5:00pm

Saturday, July 13
DUO with Driftless Jimmy
The Hop Garden
6818 Canal Street
Paoli, WI
1:00pm-4:00pm

Saturday, July 21
DEAD HENRY

Attica Bar
N7298 CR-X
Albany, WI
3:00pm-6:00pm

Saturday, July 27
Packwaukee Heritage Days
Washington Square Park
Packwaukee, WI
12:00pm-4:00pm

Saturday, July 27
DEAD HENRY

Packwaukee Heritage Days
Washington Square Park
Packwaukee, WI
5:00pm-9:00pm

Saturday, August 17
DUO with Driftless Jimmy
The Hop Garden
6818 Canal Street
Paoli, WI
1:00pm-4:00pm